Latest News‎ > ‎

MHS Athletes Receive All-MSL Honors

posted Mar 10, 2016, 9:27 AM by Joe Brownfield   [ updated Mar 10, 2016, 9:29 AM ]
Boys basketball, MSL-Cardinal    
Second Team: Mike Seeger and Zane Purvis  
Honorable Mention: Beau Thorne  

Girls basketball, MSL-Cardinal  
Second Team: Morgan Murphy  
Honorable Mention: Hannah Jewell  

All-Academic Team  
The following students earned a varsity letter and had a 3.5 or greater GPA. 
Mike Seeger, Beau Thorne, Ammon Keller, Alec Harrison, Noah Jewell, Zane Purvis, Morgan Murphy, Morgan Bidwell, Catherine Manifold, Hanna Jewell, Taylor Jordan and Kyla Diley.